Happy Birthday December Babies! :)

This summer marks about three years since I’ve last touched a paddle and I’m not sure what I miss more sometimes — the camaraderie or the sport. Β Anyway, every few months, I host a get-together at my place Β with my ex-team mates and this time it was to celebrate Christmas! I decided to bake a simple cake to surprise the girls whose birthdays fell in December. πŸ™‚

Happy Birthday B & Sam! I hope you guys liked the cake! πŸ™‚

20130131-193425.jpg

20130131-193354.jpg

20130131-193502.jpg

20130131-193545.jpg

The silly things we do.. like attempting to squeeze five heads into a really, tiny polaroid πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

