Horsing-around ;)

Up until recently, I worked at a cake-decorating retail shop cum school as a part-time cashier and I’ve been very fortunate to have met many wonderful people who share the same passion as I do. From the colleagues that have become some of my very close friends, to the customers I’ve befriended and even gone out to tea with… And lucky me — I’ve had the opportunity to collaborate with one of the  cake-crazy friends I’ve made : We worked together to create a dessert-table for her daughter’s birthday party, held at Horse-city.

IMG_1035

IMG_1057

IMG_1056

 

IMG_1085

IMG_1090

Main Cake – provided by Horse-city

Cupcakes/ Horse Cake-pops – provided by myself

All other food (chocolate milk in gorgeous bottles, finger food etc) – provided by Haslinda Putri Harun

If you have an event that you would like us to cater for, please drop me an email at cheri.justyne@gmail.com with these details:  Your contact details, date of event, theme of event as well as number of people to cater for & I’ll get back to you with a quotation 🙂 Please note that such events take quite a bit of time to plan and I would strongly advise on a lead period of 1 – 2 months 🙂

Leave a Reply

