Kitchen-themed Cupcakes

Happy Easter everyone!

I hope you had a fun/great/awesome day! πŸ™‚ I’ve been up since 8 (AM mind you! and on a Sunday too!) baking cookies, a cake, icing and ganache. A very fulfilling (albeit tiring) day indeed πŸ™‚

I found these pictures in my iPhone and realized I didn’t post these up yet. These kitchen-themed cupcakes were ordered by an ex-colleague from my ice-cream scooping days. Β She liked some of my old designs and wanted three cat toppers, and left the rest to me.

Red Velvet Cupcakes with Cream Cheese FrostingΒ 

My favourite of the lot… Teapot molded from fondant, hand-painted the roses.

One Comment to “Kitchen-themed Cupcakes”

  1. Oh man its really intricate and so so pretty!

Leave a Reply

