Motorcycle & Race Car Cupcakes

These cupcakes and cookies were ordered for a delivery, the day before Valentine’s. My customer was so sweet – she told me to deliver the cupcakes earlier (instead of on Valentine’s day) so that I could relax and enjoy Vday. Such wonderful customers & friends are rare gems πŸ™‚

This was my second “surprise” delivery. I have to say that if anyone were to send me anything, I would try not to be suspicious. πŸ˜‰ Β Haha! I know its human nature to be wary, but hey, its a gift from someone… Anyway, I hope the recipient was happy with the gift! πŸ™‚

My favourite bike of the lot πŸ™‚ Β 

bright and cheery race cars!

Can you spy the grimy looking pair of gloves at the corner? I dusted them with brown luster powder… to give it a really grungy feel πŸ™‚Β 

letter to theΒ recipient & customized labels on the cookies πŸ™‚Β 

Leave a Reply

