The weekend before Valentine’s…

Nutella Cupcakes with Nutella Swiss Meringue Buttercream

I call these my “happy cupcakes”. Β These were ordered by a regular customer of mine who left the design up to me. I took this chance to do aΒ Hello NaomiΒ inspired set that I’ve been dying to do for a while. I’m was pretty thrilled about how they turned out! πŸ™‚

photo credits to Gwen Uy

A “monthly birthday cake” order from a friend of mine who left the design up to me. I was very much inspired by Valentine’s day as well as the ombre cakes I’ve seen online πŸ™‚ I loved how the inside turned out – a lovely surprise don’t you think? πŸ™‚

3 Comments to “The weekend before Valentine’s…”

  1. Cheri, i ❀ the pink cake! Make for me next year? (:

  2. Eh, wasn’t this Gwen’s cake?!?

Leave a Reply

