Cat Welfare Society Sponsorship

Sponsored cupcakes for Cat Welfare Society’s “Better With A Cat” event on the 5th of February. This is the first time I’ve offered to do a sponsorship and I think I pulled it off uhh, well enough? šŸ™‚ I didn’t hang around to see anyone eat my cupcakes — I hope they were well received! šŸ™‚

 

Baked & Frosted!Ā 

A sprinkle of glitter.. because a cupcake is never complete without it!Ā 

All packed and ready to go! šŸ™‚Ā 

Ā 

2 Comments to “Cat Welfare Society Sponsorship”

  1. I had your cupcakes at CWS event, yummylicious ^^

Leave a Reply

