Cat’s Day Out Event – Sponsorship Event.

 

I’ll be down this Sunday from 1pm onwards at Nex Mall’s Pet’s Safari as I’m sponsoring a hundred cupcakes as door gifts 🙂 I’m not too sure of the specifics but I do believe that the Cat Welfare Society has organized two events at the same time. The cat adoption drive (see above picture) will be from 3pm to 8pm (yes its free!!!!!!!), the other event “Cat’s Day Out” is from 2pm – 5pm and tickets must be purchased. (If you are bringing a cat its $30, if you’re not its $25)

I hope to see you there! I promise a cupcake if you come and say hi! 😛

Leave a Reply

