Birthday Cookies

Valrhona Chocolate Sugar Cookies decorated with Fondant,

Birthday-Themed!Β 

A small last minute order, took the order in because I had some time to spare and its been so long since I had fun with my letter embossers πŸ™‚ I’m pretty happy with the way they turned out, I hope you are too!

The holidays will be up soon -I’m back to school next week, how dreadful! I’ll still be taking orders though they depend much on my schedule.. or if they are made well in advance (one month’s notice). A couple more cakes till the end of January as well as a Valentine’s Cupcake set. Watch this space! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

